Writer’s block, apparently

I found I needed to let of steam but had nothing to say, not sure why. I believe I had complete writers block. After a  brief search on Google I found an Idea Generator.

It rather inappropriately asked me to enter my subject…surely I’d not be here if i had a subject?
I answered with “stress” anyway, I thought that must be what is blocking my brain from letting my fingers type!

It proceeds to tell me that;

  • Lists are uberpopular
  • The weirder the better
  • Don’t leave me! and
  • That people respond to warnings.

So here goes first generated topic is

16 ways stresses leave you needing a lawyer!

Leave a Reply

