Gemma strikes… Again!

Evidently I was in the kitchen sorting the rubbish and tripping over a child, a dog and a box to go out in the recycling, I believe it may have been for yesterday’s sage & onion stuffing. Anyhow, as the title suggests my daughter had, without me realising, grabbed my iPhone once again and snapped away at the havoc in the kitchen.
If you haven’t a clue what I’m rabbiting on about please have a look at “Weekly Photo Challenge: Express Yourself” and “Weekly Photo Challenge: Express Yourself (the follow up)”
You can get some idea to the lil techno geek that is my beautiful daughter Gemma. She is only three years of age!

2015/01/img_5351.jpg

2015/01/img_5354.jpg

2015/01/img_5353.jpg

I guess our little boy didn’t feel his sister was worthy of a face photo this time, but the oven glove on the other hand…

Leave a Reply

