Weekly photo challenge: express yourself

I had a think about this one because ideally I’d like some fancy lar-de-dar photo that’s full of creative points and lots of colour but after a few minutes thought I remember my 3 year old daughter had my phone. She is a little monkey at times. For those of you that don’t know iPhone have a little utilities menu available some items are even on the lock screen.

2015/01/img_5315.png

Anyway my little darling daughter has worked out how to navigate to the camera. Even when the phone is locked. Periodically I have to sit there and select+delete anything from 5 to 500 photos of nothing but blurred facial expressions or photos of feet.

This is where ‘express yourself’ comes into play.

My little beauty has done just that

2015/01/img_5198.jpg

This is my “weekly photo challenge” photo. The Gemma Selfie!

2 thoughts on “Weekly photo challenge: express yourself

Leave a Reply

