Murder. Not guilty!

I grew up with this family. To start with I used to argue with the girl that was my age. Little did I know she had a big sister, and a big brother!

Anyway that was a good 15 yrs ago. We have been friends ever since!

The big brother, he was murdered. On the 25th October 2014. He was stabbed in the chest, twice and back by what he thought was a friend.
I went to school with that ‘friend’ it’s really hard to think that two guys I went school with one on a murder charge because the other is dead!!

I was at the plea hearing today.

He pleaded not guilty on the charge of murder.
He admitted to two of three stab wounds.

So if he didn’t stab him the third time… That only leaves the girlfriend?
Surely not?

Leave a Reply

