Birthday Girl

Apparently I have now been alive for 22 years. Congratulations me on surviving this far. Some don’t, but many make it further too.
I think for the first time ever my fiancé is a legend and has bought me some very nice jewellery… But I don’t know.
It’s 1.45 am. We’ve just got into bed. I’ve fed my baby boy his last bottle now its bed time. I can’t sleep. Typical. Everyone else, doggies included…asleep. Not me though.

Excited? Kinda. Got heartburn too so just uncomfortable a little…

I can’t wait til the day begins, until then, chow for now!

Kelly, Cabbage Girl.

Leave a Reply

